Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Finn Pettit

Finn Pettit

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finn Pettit
"Maddy was very helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Jaelen Baluyut

Jaelen Baluyut

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelen Baluyut
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the State Farm branch located off Mill Plain, and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a warm welcome and a professional atmosphere. The team at this branch is exceptional. My agent, Kennady Schaller, went above and beyond to ensure that all my insurance needs were met. They took the time to explain all my options in detail, making sure I understood every aspect of my policies. It’s clear that they truly care about their clients and are committed to providing top-notch service. What impressed me the most was their responsiveness and efficiency. Any questions I had were answered promptly, and the entire process of setting up my policies was smooth and hassle-free. I also appreciate the follow-up calls to check in and ensure that everything was going well with my coverage. The branch offers a comprehensive range of services, and I was able to bundle my home, auto, and life insurance at competitive rates, which was a significant plus. The convenience of having all my policies managed under one roof is a huge relief. In addition to the excellent service, the office itself is clean, organized, and welcoming. It’s evident that the staff takes pride in maintaining a professional environment. Overall, my experience with this State Farm branch has been nothing short of outstanding. I highly recommend Kennady Schaller and the entire team to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, and professional insurance services. Thank you for making the process so easy and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gonzalez

Jonathan Gonzalez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gonzalez
"I’ve had car insurance at so many places in the past. I have been with this State Farm now for the last couple years and have never had customer service like this! My insurance agent, Kennedy, is always extremely responsive when I reach out. Any problem or request I have, Kennedy has a solution and gets things done. By far the best customer experience I have had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mark Atteridge

Mark Atteridge

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Atteridge
"Aaron and his team were wonderful to work with and walked me through everything i needed. So glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Amy Hixson

Amy Hixson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hixson
"Switching over to Aaron Starwalt State Farm was a great decision for my husband and I. Maddy was great to work with, very responsive and VERY helpful. Transitioning to this friendly insurance agency was a quick and easy process. She found ways to save us money too. If you feel that you might be overpaying or just interested in finding some cost savings, I highly recommend giving these folks a call and they can get you a quick answer and probably some money-saving results!"
Profile photo of Iva Ivancheva

Iva Ivancheva

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iva Ivancheva
"Best customer experience, best insurance rates, best people to work with. I have been with them for years now and love it! They are the best in the field….I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kendra Nelson

Kendra Nelson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Nelson
"Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. A GREAT team to work with. Been with them many years, always recommend to others."
Profile photo of Aidens World

Aidens World

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidens World
"I cannot express how much I love this agency!! Megan is and has been my go to insurance gal. Aaron has a gem with her and I am so happy for the service and time they have spent with me explaining my coverages! BEST STATE FARM OFFICE EVER!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Simms

Sherrie Simms

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Simms
"Everytime I call so nice professional and answer my questions ☺️"
Profile photo of Ramzi Karlous

Ramzi Karlous

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramzi Karlous
"Aaron was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jim Giovanoni

Jim Giovanoni

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Giovanoni
"Nice to do business with."
Profile photo of cathy thielke

cathy thielke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cathy thielke
"I have always received excellent service and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Emily Zajac

Emily Zajac

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zajac
"I spent a lot of time contacting different companies to get quotes on home and auto insurance. Maddy was so responsive and provided great service. Just an added bonus that we'll be saving money each month by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tawnya Cole

Tawnya Cole

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Cole
"Very friendly. Always very helpful. Quick response to questions explains everything in detail so I understood any changes. I have changed vehicles and made changes back and forth a lot. Never any problems. Best ins. People I've ever had."
Profile photo of Peter Christian Hansen, Jr

Peter Christian Hansen, Jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Christian Hansen, Jr
"I shopped around for a while and found I got the best service and kindness from Megan. She treated me as a person who needs the best coverage. To top it all off, she was able to beat everyone else's price with better coverage. It was extremely nice to talk to someone local and who knows the area. If you are looking for an amazing agent, ask for Megan Flohaug. She is super easy to work with. Thank you Megan."
Profile photo of Cami Valenzuela

Cami Valenzuela

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Valenzuela
"Aaron and his staff are friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Ulyana S

Ulyana S

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulyana S
"Aaron and team are the best insurance agency experience we've had to date. Our family has quite a few vehicle and homeowner insurance policies with this agent, and we've rarely had any issues. Been with agent for close to 10 years. Office is very quick to pickup phone calls and handle any requests we may have. Pricing is very affordable, especially due to the amount of policies we have. Very happy with the whole team! :)"
Profile photo of Gwenla Taylor

Gwenla Taylor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwenla Taylor
"This State Farm office has always had the most knowledgeable, and friendly office staff. Paying by phone, changing vehicle coverage, or an address they make it easy."
Profile photo of George Jannourah

George Jannourah

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Jannourah
"It has been nice working with this team, nice people and great Communication"
Profile photo of LE

LE

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LE
"I’ve never had an issue with this business. I’ve been with them for over 10 years and will continue to give them my business . My questions are asked promptly and nicely. They are very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jean Steffen

Jean Steffen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Steffen
"The staff is great. Always prompt and courteous service. Very patient when dealing with problems. Staff has always gone to extra lengths to meet customer's needs."
Profile photo of James Bader

James Bader

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bader
"They really came through when I needed them!!"
Profile photo of kelli abbott

kelli abbott

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelli abbott
"Aaron Starwalt is a great agent. He is there if you need him and his staff is awesome. I recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheri Alanis

Sheri Alanis

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Alanis
"Have had nothing but good service for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Chase Colloton

Chase Colloton

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Colloton
"Amazing help, answered every question I had."